Older News
Donations
Donations go towards various office supplies and operating expenses.





 

Mariposa County Board of Supervisors

If you copy your email to Rene and ask that it be part of the board packet, everyone should see the email. Or you can ask Rene to forward your email to all the supervisors.

Rene LaRoche – rlaroche@mariposacounty.org – Board Clerk

Marshall Long – mlong@mariposacounty.org

Rosemarie Smallcombe – rsmallcombe@mariposacounty.org

Merlin Jones – mjones@mariposacounty.org

Kevin Cann – kcann@mariposacounty.org

Miles Menetrey – mmenetrey@mariposacounty.org


MARIPOSA COUNTY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Contact info for school board members and school superintendent

District 1 – Kathy Chappell, kchappell@mcusd.org
District 2 – Jim Cupp, jcupp@mcusd.org
District 3 – Judy Eppler, jeppler@mcusd.org
District 4 – Kimberly Allison, kallison@mcusd.org
District 5 – Robert Collins – bcollins@mcusd.org
Superintendent Robin Hopper – rhopper@mcusd.org

 


President

The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW

Washington, DC  20500


Paul Ryan

700 ST LAWRENCE AVE

JANESVILLE, WI 53545


 

Care to share?
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Join Us!
Join us and become a member of Progressive Mariposa! (Click to see sliding scale)
Membership Options
Upcoming Events
Jul
24
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Jul 24 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?              
Jul
25
Wed
2018
2:00 pm JCF Hospital Board Meeting @ Senior Center
JCF Hospital Board Meeting @ Senior Center
Jul 25 @ 2:00 pm
The John C. Fremont Healthcare District Board of Directors hold a Board Meeting monthly, usually the last Wednesday of each month at 2:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.Care to share?              
Jul
31
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Jul 31 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?              
Aug
7
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Aug 7 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?              
Aug
14
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Aug 14 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?              
Aug
21
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Aug 21 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?              
Aug
28
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Aug 28 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?              
Aug
29
Wed
2018
2:00 pm JCF Hospital Board Meeting @ Senior Center
JCF Hospital Board Meeting @ Senior Center
Aug 29 @ 2:00 pm
The John C. Fremont Healthcare District Board of Directors hold a Board Meeting monthly, usually the last Wednesday of each month at 2:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.Care to share?              
Sep
4
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Sep 4 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?              
Sep
11
Tue
2018
9:00 am Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Mariposa County Board Of Supervi... @ Government Center
Sep 11 @ 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
First four Tuesdays of each monthCare to share?