Older News

Mariposa County Board of Supervisors

If you copy your email to Rene and ask that it be part of the board packet, everyone should see the email. Or you can ask Rene to forward your email to all the supervisors.

Rene LaRoche – rlaroche@mariposacounty.org – Board Clerk

Marshall Long – mlong@mariposacounty.org

Rosemarie Smallcombe – rsmallcombe@mariposacounty.org

Merlin Jones – mjones@mariposacounty.org

Kevin Cann – kcann@mariposacounty.org

Miles Menetrey – mmenetrey@mariposacounty.org


MARIPOSA COUNTY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT

Contact info for school board members and school superintendent

District 1 – Kathy Chappell, kchappell@mcusd.org
District 2 – Jim Cupp, jcupp@mcusd.org
District 3 – Judy Eppler, jeppler@mcusd.org
District 4 – Kimberly Allison, kallison@mcusd.org
District 5 – Robert Collins – bcollins@mcusd.org
Superintendent Robin Hopper – rhopper@mcusd.org

 


President

The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW

Washington, DC  20500


Paul Ryan

700 ST LAWRENCE AVE

JANESVILLE, WI 53545


 

Care to share?
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Join Us!
Join us and become a member of Progressive Mariposa! (Click to see sliding scale)
Membership Options
Recommended Reads






Upcoming Events
Nov
17
Sat
2018
10:00 am Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Nov 17 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 2018 – Trudy Williams & Kevin Bowman from KRYZ Radio Dec 2018 – Chevon Kothari & Alison Tudor – Homeless Program & More Jan 2019 – Women’s March – Location TBD Feb 2019 –[...]
Dec
15
Sat
2018
10:00 am Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Dec 15 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 2018 – Trudy Williams & Kevin Bowman from KRYZ Radio Dec 2018 – Chevon Kothari & Alison Tudor – Homeless Program & More Jan 2019 – Women’s March – Location TBD Feb 2019 –[...]
Jan
19
Sat
2019
10:00 am Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Jan 19 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 2018 – Trudy Williams & Kevin Bowman from KRYZ Radio Dec 2018 – Chevon Kothari & Alison Tudor – Homeless Program & More Jan 2019 – Women’s March – Location TBD Feb 2019 –[...]
Feb
16
Sat
2019
10:00 am Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Feb 16 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 2018 – Trudy Williams & Kevin Bowman from KRYZ Radio Dec 2018 – Chevon Kothari & Alison Tudor – Homeless Program & More Jan 2019 – Women’s March – Location TBD Feb 2019 –[...]
Mar
16
Sat
2019
10:00 am Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Mar 16 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 2018 – Trudy Williams & Kevin Bowman from KRYZ Radio Dec 2018 – Chevon Kothari & Alison Tudor – Homeless Program & More Jan 2019 – Women’s March – Location TBD Feb 2019 –[...]
Apr
20
Sat
2019
10:00 am Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Apr 20 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 2018 – Trudy Williams & Kevin Bowman from KRYZ Radio Dec 2018 – Chevon Kothari & Alison Tudor – Homeless Program & More Jan 2019 – Women’s March – Location TBD Feb 2019 –[...]
May
18
Sat
2019
10:00 am Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
Progressive Mariposa General Mee... @ Miner's Roadhouse 140
May 18 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Nov 2018 – Trudy Williams & Kevin Bowman from KRYZ Radio Dec 2018 – Chevon Kothari & Alison Tudor – Homeless Program & More Jan 2019 – Women’s March – Location TBD Feb 2019 –[...]